fbpx

International Delegates

International Delegates

Aiming to provide an increasingly internationalized business environment, considering that the fair is the gateway to the Americas market, the event has a network of international delegates responsible for prospecting companies in countries of interest, as well as promoting the Vitoria Stone Fair in the world.

For more information, please contact our international promotion department. (nathalia@milanezmilaneze.com.br | +55 27 3434-0614)

Information about the international delegates:

CHINA
CCPIT – VALUESHOW MANAGEMENT
Lin Feng
8/F,Bldg.1, Thaihot Plaza Wusibei
Jin’an District,Fuzhou 350012, China
Tel: +86 591 28086659
Fax: +86 591 87735044
E-mail: feng.lin@valuedshow.com
Site: www.valuedshow.com

CHINA INTOP EXHIBITION
Phillipa Wong
Floors 7 & 8 Golden Bay Fortune Center Bldg. 3,
AnLing Road 1000, Huli District, Xiamen, Fujian Province – China
Tel: +86 05292 2653081
Fax: +86 0592 2396880
E-mail: fair3082@eintop.com
Site: www.eintop.com/en

EXPO LINKING LTD.
Laury Bai
414, Bldg2, Free Trade Times Square
No.35-39 Xiangxingsi Rd
Xiamen, 361006 China
Tel: +86 0592 5167859
E-mail: laury.bai@expolinking.com
Site: www.expolinking.com


INDIA
FAIR LOGISTICS
Amit Singh
A-196/197 – 1st floor – street nº 10
Road 4, Mahipalpur – New Delhi, Índia – 110037
Tel: +91 11 2678 5090/91
Email: amit.singh@fairlogistic.com
Website: www.fairlogistic.com


IRAN
FARJAD CO
Nayere Soleymani
Azadi sq, shahid Beheshti blvd
Mahallat, Markazi-province, Irã
Tel: + 98 864 322 2057-9
Fax: +98 864 322 2061
Email: n.soleymani@farjadtco.com
Website: www.farjadtco.com


PORTUGAL
CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA PER IL PORTOGALLO
Teresa Lemos
Av. Miguel Bombarda, 83/B – r/c Esqº
1050-162 Lisboa – Portugal
Tel: +351 21 7950263
Email: teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt
Website: www.ccitalia.pt


SPAIN
ARB INTERNATIONAL
Valeria Riva
C/ Alarcos, 17 13001 – Ciudad Real Espanha
Tel: +34 926 04 84 14
Email: vriva@arbinternational.es
Website: www.arbinternational.es


TURKEY AND BALKAN COUNTRIES
MZ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Grcarevec 8
1370 Logatec, SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 1 750 94 90
Fax: +386 1 754 36 58
Hilal Icsoz (Turkey)
E-mail:hilal@mz-consulting.org
Matjaž Žigon (Balkan Countries)
E-mail: matjaz@mz-consulting.org
Website: www.mz-consulting.org

Save the Date Cachoeiro 2020
21-stone industry